Nierberger Wohn- und Anlagenbau GmbH & Co. KG has a new authorised representative

Dipl. Ing. Michael Heuschkel was appointed as an authorised representative after many years in our company.

As head of housing construction he has purchased with superior performance and tireless efforts the confidence of employees and clients

The board is very pleased that Michael Heuschkel will support the company as authorised representative in future.

We wish him lots of success!

Personnel decisions at Niersberger

The Niersberger Instalace, s.r.o. has an additional executive director now.

We welcome the decision the longstanding employee Pavel Coufal being appointed for this position.
We are also pleased that Petra Borlová and Zdenk Burian will support the company as authorized signatories. 

René Fabian announced as co-general manager

(Erlangen - Nov 12th 2014)
Niersberger Group is very happy to announce René Fabian as the new co-general manager of Niersberger Wohn- und Anlagenbau GmbH & Co. KG, previously operated under the name of Niersberger Gebäudemanagement GmbH & Co. KG.  Yet, as authorised officer Fabian was already in charge of finance, accounting and recruiting for both companies.

„Niersberger Group is absolutely convinced of René’s professional experience, his expertise and his well-proven leadership“, said Rainer Dippold, CEO of Niersberger Group and general manager of Niersberger Wohn- und Anlagenbau GmbH & Co. KG. Lining up with two general managers now, Rainer Dippold and René Fabian are forming a reinforced executive team in order to hold Niersberger Group on its successful course and continue to serve customers and partners according to best practise standards.

Niersberger Group wishes René Fabian all the best and lots of success with this new challenge.


Bernhard Göller appointed as authorized representative

Bernhard Göller was appointed as authorized representative on November 5 2014. Under the roof of Niersberger Group Göller is authorized to sign for the operating associations Bioenergie Storkow, Neulewin I and Neulewin II.