Niersberger Group: The sum of the parts

The Niersberger Group - the organizational umbrella of Niersberger, under which the subsidiaries of the countries participating in the group are combined. Niersberger is at home in Germany, the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Russia, Romania and Italy.

The Niersberger headquarters is located in the Federal Republic of Germany in the metropolitan region of Erlangen/Nuremberg - an attractive industrial and University City with an excellent infrastructure and research facilities, which enjoy a worldwide reputation. Thus, not only well-known companies have settled in Erlangen, which provide a fertile business climate. As the location of the Fraunhofer Institute and as a University city, Erlangen has made a name for itself that reaches far beyond the borders of Germany.

The city with about 107,000 inhabitants is located very conveniently traffic-wise, and with the motorway hub Fürth-Erlangen also has a highly centralized traffic junction which connects the A3 and the A73 motorways. Nuremberg airport is located right in front of the door. The economic and innovation potential has made Erlangen, what it is today: A strong economic site with a great development potential which has the nationwide second-strongest purchasing power after Munich.

Niersberger group

Niersberger Group: Die Summe der Teile

Die Niersberger Group ist das organisatorische Dach von Niersberger, unter dem sich die Standorte der an der Gruppe beteiligten Länder versammeln. Niersberger ist in Deutschland, in Tschechien, der Slowakei, Russland, Rumänien und in Italien zu Hause.

Die Zentrale der Niersberger Group befindet sich in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland in der Metropolregion Erlangen-Nürnberg – eine attraktive Industrie- und Universitätsstadt mit exzellenter Infrastruktur und Forschungseinrichtungen, die einen weltweit exzellenten Ruf genießen. So haben sich in Erlangen nicht nur namhafte Unternehmen angesiedelt, die für ein fruchtbares Wirtschaftsklima sorgen. Als Standort des Fraunhofer Institutes und als Universitätsstadt hat sich Erlangen längst einen Namen gemacht, der weit über die Grenzen Deutschlands hinausreicht.

Die Stadt mit ca. 107.000 Einwohnern liegt sehr verkehrsgünstig und verfügt mit dem Autobahnkreuz Fürth-Erlangen, das die A3 und die A73 verbindet, über einen zentralen Verkehrsknotenpunkt. Direkt vor der Tür befindet sich der Nürnberger Flughafen. Die Wirtschafts- und Innovationskraft hat Erlangen zu dem gemacht, was es heute ist: Ein starker Standort mit viel Entwicklungspotenzial, der nach München über die bundesweit zweitstärkste Kaufkraft verfügt.

Über uns

Niersberger Group icon immobilie Wohnbau

Unsere Werte

Niersberger Group icon immobilie Wohnbau

Historie

Niersberger Group icon immobilie Wohnbau

Deutsch