Niersberger International - at home in Europe.

The Niersberger Group is an international group, composed of several corporate entities. Our subsidiaries in the Slovakia, Italy, Romania, Russia, Czech Republic and the Federal Republic of Germany underline our international alignment. In its international strategy, the Niersberger Group primarily focuses on Europe and develops neighboring international markets from the current locations.

In europe established
In Erlangen at home.
Erlangen | DE

The Niersberger Group is the organizational umbrella of Niersberger. It is carried by the holding company BSG Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH (BSG). Managing Director is Rainer Dippold, registered office is Pommersfelden. Place of management is Erlangen.

Wilkau‐Haßlau | DE

Niersberger Wärmetechnik is based in Wilkau-Haßlau, Saxony. Its core business is installation, maintenance and service of plants as well as construction and development of plants for supply engineering.

Erlangen | DE

Just as the Niersberger Group, Niersberger Wohn- und Anlagenbau GmbH & Co. KG is based in Erlangen. 30 associates are employed in the realm of residential building and plant engineering.

Hirschaid | DE

Our latest pick of the bunch: Projekt Bauart ImmoInvest GmbH. Hirschaid is ist base for development and sales of real estate projects for investors and occupiers.

Tyrsova | CZ

Niersberger Instalace s.r.o. has its registered office and place of management in Czech Republic. For the subsidiary Benešov is operational base for the whole Eastern European market. Its core business: integral building services. In this realm Niersberger Instalace is in charge as main contractor for cross-project coordination.

Žilina | SK

The Slovak subsidiary was founded in 1999. The self-contained corporation operates from Žilina. General supplement in buidling services represent its core business.

Moscow | RU

The Russian Location of Niersberger is situated in Moscow and embodies the youngest settlement which now serves the Russian market. Niersberger is established as provider and carrier of competences with numerous successful references.

Ribera | IT

In Italy Niersberger runs various solar parks in order to produce solar energy. Registered office is Ribera.

Bolzano | IT

The Italian corporation based in Bolzano is mainly concerned with with construction of solar and biogas plants.

Niersberger International – In Europa zu Hause.

Die Niersberger Group ist eine internationale Gruppe, die sich aus mehreren Unternehmensteilen zusammensetzt. Unsere Standorte in Tschechien, der Slowakei, Italien, Rumänien, Russland und der Bundesrepublik Deutschland dokumentieren die internationale Ausrichtung. Dabei konzentriert sich die Niersberger Group in seiner internationalen Strategie vorerst auf Europa und erschließt von den gegenwärtigen Standorten aus benachbarte internationale Märkte.

Erlangen | DE

Die Niersberger Group ist das Dach der Unternehmensgruppe. Sie wird getragen von der BSG Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH. Geschäftsführer ist Rainer Dippold. Firmensitz ist Pommersfelden. Der Geschäftssitz befindet sich in Erlangen.

Wilkau‐Haßlau | DE

Die Niersberger Wärmetechnik hat ihren Sitz in Wilkau‐Haßlau in Sachsen. Das Kerngeschäftsfeld der Wärmetechnik ist die Installation, die Wartung und der Service von Anlagen sowie die Konstruktion und der Aufbau von Anlagen aus dem versorgungstechnischen Bereich.

Erlangen | DE

Der Sitz der Niersberger Wohn‐ und Anlagenbau GmbH & Co. KG befindet sich ebenfalls in Erlangen. Hier beschäftigt man 30 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter und ist in den Geschäftsfeldern Wohnbau und Anlagenbau tätig.

Tyrsova | CZ

Die Niersberger Instalace, s.r.o hat ihren Firmen- und Geschäftssitz in Tschechien. Von Benešov aus bildet die tschechische Tochter einen Stützpunkt für den gesamten osteuropäischen Markt. Ihr Kerngeschäft: Die technische Gebäudeausrüstung. Hier ist man auch als Generalunternehmer tätig und für die projektübergreifende Koordination verantwortlich.

Žilina | SK

Im Jahr 1999 wurde die Niederlassung in der Slowakei gegründet. Es handelt sich um eine Tochter der Niersberger instalace s.r.o.. Die eigenständige Gesellschaft operiert von Zilina aus. Ihr Kerngeschäft: Generallieferant in der technischen Gebäudeausrüstung.

Moskau | RU

Der Standort von Niersberg RUS befindet sich in Moskau und ist die jüngste Niederlassung, mit der nun auch der russische Markt bedient wird. Hier hat sich Niersberger heute als Anbieter und Kompetenzträger mit zahlreichen erfolgreichen Referenzprojekten etabliert.

Ribera | IT

In Italien betreibt diese Gesellschaft mehrere Solarparks zur Erzeugung von Solarenergie. Firmensitz ist Ribera.

Bozen | IT

Die italienische Gesellschaft mit Sitz in Bozen befasst sich hauptsächlich mit dem Bau von Biogas­‐ und Solaranlagen.